Why are you selling your house at a discount?

IN THE HONORABLE MENTION: The Indianapolis 500 will be held at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on April 16, 2019, and the Indianapolis 500 Race of Champions will be staged at Indianapolis Raceway Park on April 21, 2020.

The event will take place at the Indianapolis Motor Raceway and Raceway Course.

READ MORE: What to know about the Indy 500, and other race weekends, here and here.

In addition to IndyCar, the series will also feature the Sprint Cup Series, NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, Nationwide Series and the American Le Mans Series.

The Indianapolis Motor Racing League will be featured on the series’ main telecast.

In the 2017 season, the Indianapolis IndyCar Series had an average attendance of 2,974,068.

It was also the most watched event in the IndyCar paddock.

The IndyCar Championship was the most successful in the series history.

Indianapolis was the last of the four major sports in the U.S. to host a season-ending IndyCar race, in 2012.

It will also host the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 2019.

The series has a total of 20 teams and is in the process of adding the next 20 teams, with four of them set to take the field in 2019 and 2018.

The 2017 Indianapolis 500 was held at the Indiana Motor Speedway, which is located just west of downtown Indianapolis.

The track was named for the Indianapolis 400-winning driver, Robert Yates, who won the race in 1935.

It also was the only track to host the Indy 100 and Indy 500 in the same year.

Indianapolis is home to the Indianapolis Racetrack, which opened in 1968.

It has a history dating back to 1783, when a team of 18 men raced the Indianapolis 200 on the Indianapolis-based Indiana Railway Company’s tracks.

The racetrack has hosted IndyCar races since 1986, when it hosted the Indianapolis Grand Prix.

It is currently owned by Verizon IndyCar series.

In 2020, the United Auto Workers union will hold the first-ever rally for the Teamsters Union, which represents the team owners.

The rally will take over the Indianapolis SkyDome, and will feature drivers like Kyle Larson, Tony Kanaan and Will Power.

The UAW has been fighting for the right to organize the teamsters since 2001.

The union will be represented by the Teamster Teamsters of America and Teamsters Local 2000.

The teamsters are also working to protect the interests of the team’s drivers and employees, and are looking to negotiate a contract with Verizon IndyCAR Series, which currently holds the rights to the team.

The new UAW-Teamsters alliance will include both Verizon Indycar Series and Verizon Indy Lights, the two teams currently in the Verizon Indy 500 series.

Verizon Indy Racing will replace the Team Penske-owned team Penske Automotive Group for the 2018 season, and is set to begin testing in 2019 with a factory-backed car.

The 2019 season will see the team switch to a factory Ford GT-R and start the season with the No. 8 car.

Indy 500 fans have been waiting more than a year for a new race to open up, and now they finally have it.

The race is scheduled for the second weekend in May, with a new schedule due to be announced on Tuesday.

Indianapolis Motor Co. is the race sponsor for the series.

The entire event will be broadcast live on ABC Sports Network.

A live stream of the race will be available on ABC’s Facebook page and YouTube, and on ABC News Channel.

Follow IndyStar race reporter Mike Snider at twitter.com/mikesnider.

The Associated Press contributed to this report.